Tampa Bay Sea Monster

tampa-sea-monster-1–What caption could we put with this picture?–“That’s the last time I order the ‘Catch of the Day!?’

Actually, it’s a sculpture by artist Juan Cabana, images of which have circulated on the internet since 2006…

Explore posts in the same categories: furry

3 Comments on “Tampa Bay Sea Monster”

  1. carycomic Says:

    A better caption might be: “I-I-I-I-I ain’t got noboooooody!”

    With apologies to David Lee Roth.

  2. carycomic Says:

    Or, if you’re in a Fakespearian mood: “Alas, poor Yorik! I knew him well. A fellow of non-existent chest.”

  3. alana Says:

    I am impressed by Juan Cabana’s artistic work. I also think that it is the awsomest thing i’ve seen that is scary,But still cool. My name is Alana and I am 10 and I love art and this is cool.


Leave a Reply

