Chinese-Styled Fox Tattoo

chinese-fox–This is a smaller fox tattoo that I have on my left upper arm that reflects the Chinese style.  It’s less than three inches long and about an inch and a half wide at its widest point, and is if memory serves about the second tattoo that I acquired.  I’ve always liked this tattoo because of its kinetic feel and posture as well as the coloration.  The photo doesn’t really do it justice.

Since I will never in this life be transformed into a red fox, the tattoos that I have of my species on my hide are an external and obtainable manifestation that I am furry inside…

Explore posts in the same categories: animals, furry

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Chinese-Styled Fox Tattoo”

  1. carycomic Says:

    You could get reincarnated as a kitsune (Japanese were-vixen).

  2. firefox b Says:

    I certainly hope so! I should be so lucky…


Leave a Reply

